Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

SOUL SURFER Exterior

Nags Head Oceanfront . Built in 2013 by SAGA Construction


Don't just vacation - Soul Surfer offers you the opportunity to experience the ultimate beach experience! An exquisite and unique award-winning home designed with innovative glass door systems with specialized panels and collapsing sliders that open to uninterrupted ocean views and breezes on the top two levels! The great room's state-of-the-art door system opens 14 feet onto an oversized oceanfront covered deck, providing panoramic ocean views and plush oversized outdoor furniture to take in the sights and sounds of the Atlantic. Two mid-level oceanfront masters also offer these glass door systems, creating the ultimate in refreshing slumber. Once the doors are opened, the sounds of waves lapping against the shoreline and fresh ocean breezes completely fill both suites. Reinvigorate in the oceanside custom heated pool featuring a swim up bar, kids pool area and in-water lounge chairs. After dusk, the multi-colored pool lights and ambiance of the outdoor lighting let you keep the party going. The home also provides a private boardwalk to the beach with a dune top gazebo, the ideal place to get out of the sun and watch beach activity or for evening privacy and stargazing. Dock your iPod and relax in the hot tub or plan a movie night with family and friends in the custom movie theater with surround sound, theater-style recliners and reclining couch/love seat. The ground level game room provides an opportunity to hone your eight ball skills. Custom panels installed between the recreation room and home theater can be opened to allow movie viewing during your billiards game (great for sporting events), and the adjoining kitchenette allows for quick access to snacks and cold beverages. Create gourmet meals in the luxurious fully stocked kitchen, providing stainless steel dual appliances and an indoor grill and griddle. At the end of the night, enjoy a nightcap while relaxing in your private master suite. All bedrooms are masters and offer custom tiled ensuite bathrooms. The top level master features a dual person shower with body jets! Soul Surfer's unique design focuses on enhancing the areas of the house where your family will spend the most time: outdoor living spaces, common areas, kitchen and dining and luxurious master suites with custom tiled bathrooms. If you came to the beach to genuinely experience the outdoors, this is the Outer Banks vacation house for you.

Features: PRIVATE POOL (heat pump heater - ambient aire temperature of 60 degrees needed to heat pool) with multi-color lights, iPod music docks multi zone, gazebo bar over pool includes in pool bar seating, in-water lounge chair area and KIDDIE POOL; HOT TUB; ELEVATOR; THEATER with 90" screen and recliners; all bedrooms are masters with LCD/DVD/CD player plasma TVs; outdoor speaker stereo system; kitchen with refrigerator, 2 dishwashers, oven, prep sink; 2 washers and dryers; mid level sports lounge bar with sleeper sofa, game table, Wii game console (bring your own games), refrigerator and large flat screen TV; ground floor game room with pool table, poker table refrigerator and dishwasher; soundside sitting/reading area with flat screen TV; grand master bathroom with custom tiled two-person shower with body jets; iPod dock; high chair; booster seat; pack n play; baby gate; gas and park grill; outside shower; beachwalk shower and fish cleaning table. Parking for 7. Saturday .

"SOUL SURFER" Rental Availability

There are 33 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Saturday, October 18, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 25, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 01, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 08, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 15, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 22, 2014 $4,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 29, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 06, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 13, 2014 $3,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 20, 2014 $4,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 27, 2014 $5,290.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 03, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 10, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 17, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 24, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 31, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 07, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 14, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 21, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 28, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 07, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 14, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 21, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 28, 2015 $3,490.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 11, 2015 $3,890.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 18, 2015 $3,890.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 25, 2015 $3,890.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 16, 2015 $5,590.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 23, 2015 $6,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 30, 2015 $8,390.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 27, 2015 $13,290.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 01, 2015 $13,690.00 Reserve
Saturday, August 15, 2015 $11,790.00 Reserve

Amenities

Oceanfront
Bedrooms: 8
Full Baths: 8
Half Baths: 2
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Elevator: Yes
Theater Room: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/4 - 4/11/14 $3490
4/12 - 5/2/14 $3890
5/3 - 5/9/14 $4290
5/10 - 5/16/14 $4490
5/17 - 5/23/14 $5590
5/24 - 5/30/14 $6790
5/31 - 6/6/14 $8390
6/7 - 6/13/14 $9990
6/14 - 6/20/14 $10790
6/21 - 6/27/14 $11990
6/28 - 8/8/14 $13290
8/9 - 8/15/14 $12590
8/16 - 8/22/14 $10790
8/23 - 8/29/14 $8790
8/30 - 9/5/14 $5490
9/6 - 9/12/14 $5290
9/13 - 9/26/14 $4990
9/27 - 10/10/14 $4490
10/11 - 11/21/14 $3990
11/22 - 11/28/14 $4590
11/29 - 12/19/14 $3990
12/20 - 12/26/14 $4590
12/27/14 - 1/2/15 $5290
1/3 - 4/3/15 $3490
4/4 - 4/10/15 $3990
4/11 - 5/8/15 $3890
5/9 - 5/15/15 $4490
5/16 - 5/22/15 $5590
5/23 - 5/29/15 $6790
5/30 - 6/5/15 $8390
6/6 - 6/12/15 $10250
6/13 - 6/19/15 $11290
6/20 - 6/26/15 $12490
6/27 - 7/10/15 $13290
7/11 - 8/14/15 $13690
8/15 - 8/21/15 $11790
8/22 - 8/28/15 $8990
8/29 - 9/4/15 $6290
9/5 - 9/11/15 $5990
9/12 - 9/25/15 $5290
9/26 - 10/16/15 $4490
10/17 - 11/20/15 $3990
11/21 - 11/27/15 $4490
11/28 - 12/18/15 $3990
12/19 - 12/25/15 $4790
12/26/15 - 1/1/16 $5490